Frank Sinatra – 101 Greatest Hits From The American Songbook [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Frank Sinatra - 101 Greatest Hits From The American Songbook

Track List

01. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
02. You Make Me Feel So Young
03. Night And Day
04. Anything Goes
05. Nice Work If You Can Get It
06. She’s Funny That Way
07. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance
08. Too Marvellous For Words
09. Old Devil Moon
10. I Could Write A Book
11. These Foolish Things
12. I Couldn’t Sleep A Wink Last Night
13. Fools Rush In
14. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
15. Mood Indigo
16. Pennies From Heaven
17. Over The Rainbow
18. I Wish I Were In Love Again
19. I Got Plenty O’ Nuttin’
20. I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plan
21. Stars Fell On Alabama
22. No One Ever Tells You
23. I Won’t Dance
24. Lonesome Road
25. At Long Last Love
26. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
27. I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
28. From This Moment On
29. If I Had You
30. Oh! Look At Me Now
31. I’m A Fool To Want You
32. From Here To Eternity
33. It Happened In Monterey
34. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me
35. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
36. Love Is Here To Stay
37. I Thought About You
38. Makin’ Whoopee
39. Love And Marriage
40. April In Paris
41. When You’re Smiling
42. We Kiss In A Shadow
43. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
44. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
45. P.S. I Love You
46. I’ve Got The World On A String
47. The Gal That Got Away
48. South Of The Border
49. Rain (Falling From The Skies)
50. The End Of A Love Affair
51. We’ll Be Together Again
01. I Get A Kick Out Of You
02. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
03. What Is This Thing Called Love?
04. Just One Of Those Things
05. Three Coins In The Fountain
06. Little Girl Blue
07. A Foggy Day
08. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
09. Young At Heart
10. That Old Black Magic
11. My Funny Valentine
12. Deep Night
13. The Birth Of The Blues
14. You Do Something To Me
15. Should I?
16. I Guess I’ll Have To Dream The Rest
17. I Don’t Know Why
18. Try A Little Tenderness
19. Paradise
20. Laura
21. Spring Is Here
22. Lover
23. Where Are You?
24. Close To You
25. Swingin’ Down The Lane
26. How About You?
27. The Girl Next Door
28. Violets For Your Furs
29. Someone To Watch Over Me
30. My One And Only Love
31. Like Someone In Love
32. It Worries Me
33. I Can Read Between The Lines
34. Jeepers Creepers
35. Taking A Chance On Love
36. Get Happy
37. Glad To Be Unhappy
38. Deep In A Dreeam
39. I See Your Face Before Me
40. Can’t We Be Friends?
41. When Your Lover Has Gone
42. Last Night When We Were Young
43. Learnin’ The Blues
44. Ill Wind
45. It Never Entered My Mind
46. Dancing On The Ceiling
47. This Love Of Mine
48. I’ll Never Be The Same
49. I’ll Be Around
50. I Get Along Without You Very Well

Informacion del Archivo

Datos del Archivo:
* Titulo: 101 Greatest Hits From The American Songbook
* Artista: Frank Sinatra
* Label: ℗ 2011 AudioSonic Music
* Géneros: Traditionele pop, Music, Vocal, Blues/Jazz
* Liberado: 15/07/2011
* Tamaño: 129 MB
* Formato: m4a
* Calidad: 256 kbps / 44,1 kHz / estéreo
* Subido por: iTunesPlusMp4
* Source:
Buy Frank Sinatra Album @
Amazon | iTunes

(Descargar Archivo):

Pin It

One thought on “Frank Sinatra – 101 Greatest Hits From The American Songbook [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

  1. Hey There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. This is a very neatly written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

Agregue un comentario

Su dirección de correo no se hará público. Los campos requeridos están marcados *